Amor que no me cueste la vida

I used to sing this song all the time about 5 years ago. There were days that all work stopped so I could sing it with one of my friends who I believe was secretly in love with Miguel Bose but sadly invested in appearing heterosexual to the world and to himself. Here is hoping that he finally found the door to the closet and came out in the sun with everyone else.

This song is for you and me and everyone else who knows there is immense love without hurt out there in the world & everyone who should know to demand it of their love.

One thought on “Amor que no me cueste la vida

Leave a Reply

