Deadlines . . .

You know how Gay Prof has the Never Ending Project of Doom? Well I have the Rapidly Approaching Article of Duh. I’ve had months to write it and . . .

stress-cat3

So yeah. I’m actually considering writing it on wordpress in the hopes that I will do it before it becomes the Rapidly Receding Article of Network Killing Destruction . . .

Why do I do this? And why can’t I just turn in an analysis of the last season of Torchwood?! Heck, I already wrote that on wordpress . . .

Leave a Reply

