Quick Note: Black Herstory Month Post Coming Late

It’s Thursday and I have to teach. Sadly I spent my free time reading the interesting thread on sports and academe at historiann’s and so the BHM post for today will have to wait.

In the meantime go read this piece on communication and resolution at BFP’s which I think is a great answer to my thought piece on communication yesterday (even if the circumstances are completely different).  I really do love it when synergy happens on the internet, don’t you?

2 thoughts on “Quick Note: Black Herstory Month Post Coming Late

  1. hey there–THANK you for the really kind words–AND thank you for leaving me your email. I *just* saw it, and I am SO happy to have gotten it. xoxo

Leave a Reply

