Blog Break

281323full(Jane’s World/ Paige Braddock. best comic strip around)

It’s official, as opposed to passively true: I’m on a blog break. Hopefully the appropriate minions (aka me, myself, and I) have posted the Keep Out signs correctly.

There are a lot of funny and insightful posts from people in the blogroll. You should check ’em out while I am gone, since clearly my case of the cranks means I have been neither lately.

PS. Please go show Braddock some love as well, m/b buy her comic strip collections at your local bookstore or invite her discuss the struggle of comic strip artists in the era of the dying newspaper or the even closer to death, dying lesbian comic strip.

Leave a Reply

