Thanks Meghan

Believe it or not, I came across the video of the one time the assembled discussants on Bill Maher finally got tired of Meghan McCain’s seeming intellectual ineptitude from MEGHAN MCCAIN:

She seems like a nice enough person, but I do hope her book (yes, her book, due out next year) is at least semi-intelligent on political issues. As a progressive, I suppose I should be rooting for more inane drivel from “blondie,” but I hate to see any young woman fail and fail by sounding stupid no less.

Leave a Reply

