Where Have All the Pretty Flowers Gone?

It’s true, the beginning of the term, rapidly becoming the middle of the term, is kicking my bum & I have been neglecting my little bloggie. Sadly, I’ve been neglecting it at a time the readership went way up. Hmm … I sense a pattern. Perhaps my misanthropia is the real culprit.

anyway … I promise to write something again some day. really. really I do.

But right now, I have to weed my way thru a stack of emails complaining about having to read the Disability Studies Reader articles in my diversity 101 class which I suppose is better than reading emails asking when we are “going to read articles on reverse discrimination, b/c I have a lot to say on that.” Grrr …

Leave a Reply

