Where Has Susurro Gone?

So you may have noticed the blog posts around here have been slow lately, except, of course, for my mindless IPad reviews. Truth is, I am trying to figure out a way to blog about bad teaching or better yet not blog about it … and until I either find a way to let it go or to write it in a way that is helpful to others and not just a rant, I’ve kinda needed to be as far away from the blog as possible. After all, academe is small and the blogging world of academics is even smaller …

So instead, I am leaving you with the two songs I have in my head as I march back into the abyss …

Say it with me you all “G-d be with me in these trying times” …

Leave a Reply

