Hi All

I’m baaaack!

I have a whole list of posts I want to do, but silly me, I checked my work related emails before sitting down to post and oh the drama!!! So, I just wanted to let all of you know I am no longer knocking on death’s door nor blissfully oblivious to the universe while attending fascinating seminars abroad. I am however, still surrounded by interoffice politik and students on the verge … who says academics get summers off?!?

Someday soon, I will be posting that “Mel Gibson Spectrum Disorder” post tho, don’t you worry.

Leave a Reply

